QUALITY

ACCOUNTABILITY

SERVICE

AGB EN


1. General Terms and Conditions
I. As a basis for the use of the website www.greenarea.lu, and for the purchase of products and services of Green Area Sàrl, the General Terms and Conditions of Business (hereinaf-ter referred to as GTC) set out herein shall apply.
II. by purchasing products and services of Green Area Sàrl, the customer confirms that he/she has read and agrees with these GTC. The GCS form an integral part of the sales contract concluded between the Seller and the Customer. Any provisions deviating from the GTC are only binding if they are expressly accepted by the sellers in writing. Conflict-ing conditions of the customer are not binding.
III. by placing an order, the customer confirms that he is at least 18 years of age and capable of acting at the time of the order.
IV. A valid sales contract between a customer and Green Area Sàrl is concluded, when pur-chasing through the online shop or the Green Area Sàrl website, with the confirmation of the customer order by Green Area Sàrl.
V. In case of orders that are not placed through the Green Area Sàrl websites, the customer will receive the basic contract and the General Terms and Conditions of Green Area Sàrl by e-mail before the conclusion of the contract and confirm their validity with the con-firmation of the order. The sales contract is only concluded with the written confirma-tion of the basic contract and the GTC by the customer.
VI. Changes to the basic contract and changes to the GTC will be communicated to the cus-tomer in each case and shall be deemed to be accepted by the customer unless the cus-tomer informs us in writing within 10 days of receipt of the change that she/he does not agree with the changes.

2. Legal framework - Products and commodities
I. Green Area Sàrl sells its products as raw material for further processing. Sales are made exclusively to companies that are engaged in commercial trade and have a valid VAT identification number (VAT ID number).
II. The customer confirms that the hemp flowers purchased from Green Area are not sold to end customers for consumption in Germany. The customer confirms that the flowers are intended to be processed into a harmless product or resold for this very purpose.
III. The customer who wants the products and raw materials to be delivered to an importing country is responsible for ensuring that the products and raw materials ordered by him are in accordance with the import regulations of his, i.e. the importing country. Green Area Sàrl shall not be responsible for any problems, delays, seizures or the like which may occur when importing into an importing country, nor for any damage caused to the customer or third parties.
IV. Importing country in the sense of these General Terms and Conditions is every country except Luxembourg.
V. The customer is responsible for inquiring about the legal situation and the application requirements in the import country. The customer herself/himself is liable for any use that does not comply with the legal requirements and legality of the import country. Any liability of Green Area Sàrl in connection with unlawful use, import, sale or pro-cessing and distribution in an import country is excluded.
VI. The products and services of Green Area Sàrl, are legally tradable in Luxembourg and are not covered by the law on narcotics.
VII. The supplied analyses are intended only for the recipient and must not be misused by a third party. Any manipulation of the analyses can be considered as forgery of documents.
VIII. Our tobacco substitutes are notified to the competent health authority and registered and taxed at the Federal Customs Administration for tobacco tax. Distribution is carried out through the registered customs number (N°LUC0017760102 / N°LUC0017750113).

3. Terms of delivery
I. Unless otherwise agreed, the goods will be delivered from the Green Area Sàrl ware-house to the address indicated by the customer.
II. Delivery costs shall be borne by the buyer and are not included in the purchase price. The flat-rate delivery charge is generally incurred once per order and is shown in the shopping cart.
III. Any customs duties and other public law charges shall be borne by the customer. From the moment the goods are removed from Green Area Sàrl's warehouse the customer bears the risk for the goods.
IV. The expected delivery date of a product depends on whether the product is in stock and on the delivery address. Green Area Sàrl will make every effort to ensure that the prod-ucts are delivered on their expected delivery date. However, this date is not an expiry date and cannot be guaranteed by Green Area Sàrl.
V. The customer may be required to pay additional delivery charges if:
a. it is not possible to complete a delivery, because on the day of delivery there is no person over 18 years old at the delivery address to receive the product.
b. the customer tries to change the delivery address after the package has already been sent; and/or; the customer fails to inform Green Area Sàrl about special cir-cumstances that are important for the delivery.
VI. Aus einer Lieferverzögerung entstehen keine Schadenersatzansprüche oder Ermässigun-gen, sie führen auch nicht zu einer Stornierung der Bestellung.
VII. Green Area Sàrl is exceptionally not obligated to deliver the ordered goods if Green Ar-ea Sàrl has ordered the goods properly but has itself not been supplied correctly or on time. The prerequisite for this is that Green Area Sàrl is not responsible for the lack of availability of the goods and informs the customer about this circumstance immediately.
VIII. The customer is responsible for insuring the delivery.
IX. Green Area Sàrl assumes no liability for loss of the goods due to customs seizure or other official intervention.

4. Payments and Prices
I. Delivery takes place in principle only on payment in advance.
II. The customer receives an invoice from Green Area Sàrl with bank details, to which she/he makes the advance payment.
III. Unless otherwise agreed, prices are quoted in Euro excluding Value-added tax, shipping costs and any other legal charges.
IV. The provider reserves the right to change the prices at any time. Decisive are the prices stated in the order confirmation sent by e-mail or fax.
V. The prices of the goods sold are the prices valid on the day of the order or the agreed prices plus the legally owed value added tax. They are in the respective currency indi-cated.
VI. Green Area Sàrl is entitled to change its prices at any time. However, it undertakes to invoice the ordered goods at the prices valid at the time of the order or at the agreed prices.
VII. You are in delay by law, without the need for a reminder, if and when the direct debit is refused or cancelled or if you do not pay one of Green Area Sàrl's invoices within the specified payment period. In addition, you will owe statutory interest on the outstand-ing amount, calculated from the date of default until the date of full payment.
VIII. No price reductions and discounts are granted without special agreement.
IX. For deliveries abroad, the rates of the country of destination, i.e. the importing country, apply regarding value added tax and customs duties.
X. After receipt of your payment the ordered goods will be shipped.
XI. If for any reason a payment is rejected after the product has already been shipped, Green Area Sàrl has the right to demand payment from the customer or to reclaim the product in question. Green Area Sàrl may charge the customer for any costs incurred in this connection, including collection and enforcement costs.
XII. If the customer does not pay within the payment period stipulated in the agreement, the goods will be released for sale elsewhere. In this case Green Area Sàrl is only obliged to deliver the goods if it confirms this after receipt of payment.
XIII. The goods remain the property of Green Area Sàrl until full payment of the invoice.

5. Warranty
I. The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately after receipt of the delivery and to report any defects within 3 days, in writing by letter or e-mail to Green Area Sàrl.
II. If there is a defect, Green Area Sàrl has the right to deliver defect-free replacement goods. The customer has the duty to claim faultless goods. Other defect rights can only be asserted after the rectification of defects has not been performed several times. Fur-ther warranty claims are excluded as far as this is legally permissible.
III. Returns to Green Area Sàrl are - with the consent of Green Area Sàrl - at the expense and risk of the customer. The customer must send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery bill and a detailed descrip-tion of the defects to the return address provided by the seller.
IV. Products that have already been opened/unsealed cannot be taken back or refunded by Green Area Sàrl.
V. As soon as Green Area Sàrl receives the goods back, the purchase price will be refunded. The customer bears the costs of the return shipment if the delivered goods correspond to the originally ordered goods.

6. Data protection
I. When processing and using personal data, the provisions of the Basic Data Protection Regulation of the European Union (DSGOV) are strictly observed. The customer data, which is collected during the order processing, will be treated confidentially and used exclusively within the Green Area Sàrl.
II. the data necessary for the fulfilment of services can also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners).
III. it is sometimes necessary that so-called cookies are used. These aggregate data do not contain any personal reference or are sufficiently anonymous to make it impossible to draw conclusions about your person.
IV. Information that the customer voluntarily provides to the seller by filling out website forms, making purchases, or otherwise contacting the seller through the website is pro-vided on a voluntary basis.

7. Copyright
All pictures, logos, graphics and illustrations used on this website are protected by copyright and may not be used without the written consent of the owners.
8. Liability
I. The customer assumes full liability for personal injury, damage, penalties, loss of profit or turnover, loss of use of a product or equipment and any loss of property that may result from the purchase, use or misuse of a Green Area Sàrl product. Green Area Sàrl, its own-ers, agents and employees cannot be held responsible for the actions of customers.
II. Green Area Sàrl cannot be held responsible if the non-execution or the delay in the ex-ecution of one of its obligations described in these General Conditions is due to a case that is imperative.
III. the customers are obliged to inform themselves sufficiently about the legislation of their country of origin before making a purchase.

9. Force Majeur
If the Green Area Sàrl is not able to provide its services according to the contract for external reasons beyond its control, it is insofar released from its contractual obligations. The price risk, on the other hand, lies with the customer, i.e. he remains obliged to pay the contractually agreed price.

10. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law
All legal relations between Green Area Sàrl and the customer shall be governed by the substan-tive law of Luxembourg, to the exclusion of the conflict of laws rules of private international law. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is not ap-plicable.
The place of jurisdiction for all disputes is Luxembourg. Furthermore, Green Area Sàrl has the right to sue the customer at any competent court to assert and enforce its claims against the customer.

Please contact us for further information: info@greenarea.lu.

QUALITY

ACCOUNTABILITY

SERVICE

AGB DE


1. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
I. Als Grundlage für die Nutzung der Webseiten www.greenarea.lu, und für den Kauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen der Green Area Sàrl gelten die hier aufgeführten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend AGB).
II. Mit dem Kauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen der Green Area Sàrl bestätigt der Kunde die AGB gelesen zu haben und mit ihnen einverstanden zu sein. Die AGB bilden einen integrierenden Bestandteil des zwischen den Verkäufern und dem Kunden abgeschlossenen Kaufvertrags. Von den AGB abweichende Bestimmungen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie von den Verkäufern ausdrücklich und schriftlich akzeptiert werden. Entgegenstehende Bedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt.
III. Mit der Bestellung bestätigt der Kunde, zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung mindestens 18 Jahre alt und handlungsfähig zu sein.
IV. Ein gültiger Kaufvertrag zwischen einem Kunden und Green Area Sàrl kommt beim Kauf über den Online-Shop oder die Internetseite der Green Area Sàrl mit der Bestätigung der Kundenbestellung durch Green Area Sàrl zu Stande.
V. Bei Bestellungen, die nicht über die Webseiten der Green Area Sàrl erfolgen, erhält der Kunde vor Vertragsschluss den Grundvertrag und die AGB von Green Area Sàrl per Mail zugestellt und bestätigt Ihre Geltung mit der Bestätigung der Bestellung. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit der schriftlichen Bestätigung des Grundvertrags und der AGB durch den Kunden zustande.
VI. Änderungen im Grundvertrag und Änderungen der AGB werden dem Kunden jeweils kommuniziert und gelten als von diesem akzeptiert, sofern er nicht innert 10 Tagen seit Zustellung der Änderung schriftlich mitteilt, dass er mit den Änderungen nicht einverstanden ist.

2. Produkte und Rohstoffe der Green Area Sàrl
I. Die Green Area Sàrl verkauft ihre Produkte als Rohmaterial zur weiteren Verarbeitung. Der Verkauf erfolgt ausschliesslich an Unternehmen, die gewerblichen Handel betreiben und eine gültige Umsatzsteuer Identifikationsnummer (USt.-IdNr.) vorweisen können.
II. Der Kunde bestätigt, dass die bei Green Area erworbene Nutzhanfblüten im deutschen Staatsgebiet nicht an Endkunden zum Konsum abgegeben werden. Der Kunde bestätigt, dass eine Weiterverarbeitung der Blüten zu einem unbedenklichen Produkt oder eine Weiterveräußerung zu ebendiesem Zweck beabsichtigt ist.
III. Der Kunde, welcher die Produkte und Rohmaterialien in ein Importland liefern lassen möchte, ist dafür verantwortlich, dass die von ihm bestellten Produkte und Rohmaterialien in Einklang mit den Einfuhrbestimmungen seines, also des Importlandes, stehen. Green Area Sàrl haftet weder für allfällige Probleme, Verzögerungen, Beschlagnahmungen oder dergleichen, welche bei der Einfuhr in ein Importland vorkommen noch für daraus entstehende Schäden beim Kunden oder bei Dritten.
IV. Importland im Sinne dieser AGB ist jedes Land ausser Luxemburg.
V. Der Kunde ist dafür verantwortlich, sich über die Gesetzeslage und die Anwendungsvorgaben im Importland zu erkundigen. Der Kunde haftet selbst für jeglichen Gebrauch, der nicht den gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Legalität des Importlandes entspricht. Jegliche Haftung der Green Area Sàrl im Zusammenhang mit nicht rechtmässiger Nutzung, Import, Verkauf oder Verarbeitung und Verbreitung in einem Importland ist ausgeschlossen.
VI. Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Green Area Sàrl, sind in Luxemburg legal handelbar und fallen nicht unter das Betäubungsmittelgesetz (BetmG).
VII. Die mitgelieferten Analysen sind lediglich für den Empfänger bestimmt und dürfen nicht von einer Drittperson missbraucht werden. Jede Manipulation der Analysen kann als Urkundenfälschung angesehen werden.
VIII. Unsere Tabakersatzprodukte sind beim zuständigen Gesundheitsamt notifiziert und bei der Eidg. Zollverwaltung Abt. Tabaksteuer gemeldet und versteuert. Der Vertrieb erfolgt durch die eingetragene Zollnummer (N°LUC0017760102 / N°LUC0017750113).

3. Lieferbedingungen
I. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware vom Lager der Green Area Sàrl aus an die vom Kunden angegebene Adresse.
II. Lieferkosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers und sind nicht im Kaufpreis inbegriffen. Die Versandkostenpauschale fällt grundsätzlich einmalig pro Bestellung an und wird im Warenkorb ausgewiesen.
III. Allfällige Zölle und sonstige öffentlich-rechtliche Abgaben trägt der Kunde. Ab Aussonderung der Ware in Räumlichkeiten von Green Area Sàrl trägt der Kunde die Gefahr für die Waren.
IV. Das voraussichtliche Lieferdatum eines Produkts hängt davon ab, ob das Produkt an Lager ist und von der Lieferadresse. Green Area Sàrl bemüht sich, sicher zu stellen, dass die Produkte an ihrem voraussichtlichen Lieferdatum geliefert werden. Dieses Datum stellt jedoch keinen Verfallstag dar und kann von Green Area Sàrl nicht garantiert werden.
V. Der Kunde kann verpflichtet werden, zusätzliche Liefergebühren zu zahlen, wenn:
a. es nicht möglich ist, eine Lieferung abzuschliessen, da am Tag der Lieferung keine Person über 18 Jahre an der Lieferadresse anwesend ist, um das Produkt entgegenzunehmen;
b. der Kunde versucht die Lieferadresse zu ändern, nachdem das Paket schon versendet wurde; und/oder; der Kunde es versäumt, Green Area Sàrl über besondere Gegebenheiten, die wichtig für die Lieferung sind, in Kenntnis zu setzen.
VI. Aus einer Lieferverzögerung entstehen keine Schadenersatzansprüche oder Ermässigungen, sie führen auch nicht zu einer Stornierung der Bestellung.
VII. Green Area Sàrl ist ausnahmsweise nicht zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware verpflichtet, wenn Green Area Sàrl die Ware ordnungsgemäß bestellt hat, jedoch ihrerseits nicht richtig oder rechtzeitig beliefert wurde. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass Green Area Sàrl die fehlende Warenverfügbarkeit nicht verschuldet hat und den Kunden über diesen Umstand unverzüglich informiert.
VIII. Der Kunde ist verantwortlich für die Versicherung der Lieferung.
IX. Für Verlust der Ware aufgrund von Zollbeschlagnahme oder sonstigen behördlichen Intervention übernimmt die Green Area Sàrl keine Haftung.

4. Preise
I. Lieferung erfolgt grundsätzlich nur auf Vorauskasse.
II. Der Kunde erhält von Green Area Sàrl eine Rechnung mit Bankangaben, an welche er die Vorauszahlung leistet.
III. Die Preise verstehen sich, falls nicht anders vereinbart, in Euro exklusive Mehrwertsteuern, Versandkosten und allfälliger weiterer gesetzlicher Abgaben.
IV. Der Anbieter behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Massgeblich sind die in der per E-Mail, oder Fax versandten Bestellbestätigung genannten Preise.
V. Die Preise der verkauften Waren sind die am Tage der Bestellung gültigen oder die vereinbarten Preise zuzüglich der gesetzlich geschuldeten Mehrwertsteuer. Sie lauten in der jeweils angegebenen Währung.
VI. Die Green Area Sàrl ist jederzeit berechtigt ihre Preise zu ändern. Sie verpflichtet sich jedoch, die bestellte Ware zu den bei der Bestellung geltenden oder den vereinbarten Preisen in Rechnung zu stellen.
VII. Sie sind gesetzlich in Verzug, ohne dass eine Mahnung erforderlich ist, wenn und sobald die Lastschrift abgelehnt oder storniert wird oder wenn Sie eine der Rechnungen von Green Area Sàrl nicht innerhalb der angegebenen Zahlungsfrist bezahlen. Darüber hinaus schulden Sie gesetzliche Zinsen für den ausstehenden Betrag, berechnet ab dem Datum des Verzugs bis zum Datum der vollständigen Zahlung.
VIII. Ohne besondere Vereinbarung werden keine Preisreduktionen und Skonti gewährt.
IX. Für Lieferungen ins Ausland gelten bezüglich der Mehrwertsteuer und den Zollgebühren die Ansätze des Bestimmungslandes, d.h. des Importlandes.
X. Nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung wird die bestellte Ware versandt.
XI. Falls aus irgendeinem Grund eine Zahlung zurückgewiesen wird, nachdem das Produkt bereits versendet wurde, hat Green Area Sàrl das Recht, die Zahlung vom Kunden einzufordern oder das entsprechende Produkt zurückzufordern. Green Area Sàrl kann dem Kunden die in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden Kosten inklusive Inkasso- und Vollstreckungskosten verrechnen.
XII. Bezahlt der Kunde nicht innert der im Vertrag festgelegten Zahlungsfrist wird die Ware anderweitig für den Verkauf freigegeben. Green Area Sàrl ist in diesem Fall nur zur Lieferung verpflichtet, wenn es diese nach dem Zahlungseingang bestätigt.
XIII. Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung der Rechnung im Eigentum von Green Area Sàrl.

5. Gewährleistung
I. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Waren sofort nach Eingang der Lieferung zu prüfen und allfällige Mängel innert 3 Tagen, schriftlich per Brief oder E-Mail der Green Area Sàrl anzuzeigen.
II. Liegt ein Mangel vor, so hat Green Area Sàrl das Recht Mangelfreie Ersatzware zu liefern. Der Kunde hat die Pflicht mängelfreie Ware einzufordern. Andere Mängelrechte können erst geltend gemacht werden, nachdem die Nachbesserung mehrmals nicht erbracht wurde. Weitere Gewährleistungsansprüche werden ausgeschlossen, so-weit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.
III. Rücksendungen an Green Area Sàrl erfolgen – mit Zustimmung der Green Area Sàrl – auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Der Kunde hat die Waren originalverpackt, komplett mit allem Zubehör und zusammen mit dem Lieferschein und einer ausführlichen Beschreibung der Mängel an die von den Verkäufern angegebene Rücksendeadresse zu schicken.
IV. Bereits geöffnete/entsiegelte Produkte können von Green Area Sàrl weder zurückgenommen noch zurückerstattet werden.
V. Sobald Green Area Sàrl die Ware zurückerhalten, wird der Kaufpreis zurückerstattet. Der Kunde trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung, wenn die gelieferte Ware der ursprünglich bestellten entspricht.

6. Datenschutz
I. Bei der Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten werden die Bestimmungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung der Europäischen Union (DSGOV) strikt beachtet. Die Kundendaten, die während der Bestellabwicklung anfallen, werden vertraulich behandelt und ausschliesslich innerhalb der Green Area Sàrl genutzt.
II. Die zur Leistungserfüllung notwendigen Daten können auch an beauftrage Dienstleistungspartner (Logistikpartner) weitergegeben werden.
III. Es ist teilweise erforderlich, dass sogenannte Cookies zum Einsatz kommen. Diese gesammelten Daten beinhalten keinen Personenbezug oder sind genügend anonymisiert, um keine Rückschlüsse auf ihre Person machen zu können.
IV. Angaben, welche der Kunde freiwillig an die Verkäufer übermittelt, indem Webseite-Formulare ausgefüllt werden, Einkäufe getätigt, oder der auf andere Weise mit den Verkäufern über die Webseite in Kontakt getreten wird besteht auf freiwilliger Basis.

7. Urheberrecht
Sämtliche auf dieser Website verwendeten Bilder, Logos, Grafiken und Darstellungen sind urheber- rechtlich geschützt und dürfen ohne schriftliche Zustimmung der Besitzer nicht verwendet werden.

8. Haftung
I. Der Kunde übernimmt die volle Haftung für Personenschäden, Schäden, Strafmassnahmen, entgangenem Gewinn oder Umsatz, Verlust der Nutzung eines Erzeugnisses oder Ausrüstung und jedweder Verlust von Eigentum, die möglicherweise aus dem Erwerb, Gebrauch oder Missbrauch eines Produktes der Green Area Sàrl entstehen. Die Green Area Sàrl, ihre Eigentümer, Vertreter und Mitarbeiter können nicht für die Handlungen der Kunden haftbar gemacht werden.
II. Die Green Area Sàrl kann nicht in Verantwortung genommen werden, wenn die Nichtausführung oder die Verzögerung bei der Ausführung einer ihrer in diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen beschriebenen Verpflichtungen auf einen Fall zurückzuführen ist, der zwingend erforderlich ist.
III. Die Kunden sind verpflichtet sich über die Gesetzgebung ihres Heimatlandes ausreichend zu informieren, bevor sie einen Kauf tätigen.

9. Force Majeur Klausel
Ist es der Green Area Sàrl aus äusseren von ihr nicht zu vertretenden Gründen nicht möglich ihre Leistung vertragsgemäss zu erbringen, ist sie insoweit von ihren vertraglichen Pflichten befreit. Die Preisgefahr liegt demgegenüber beim Kunden, d.h. er bleibt verpflichtet den vertraglich vereinbarten Preis zu bezahlen.

10. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht
Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Green Area Sàrl und dem Kunden unterstehen materiellem luxemburgischen Recht unter Ausschluss der Kollisionsnormen des über das Internationale Privatrecht. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf ist nicht anwendbar.
Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten ist Luxemburg. Green Area Sàrl hat darüber hinaus das Recht, zur Geltendmachung und Durchsetzung ihrer Forderungen gegenüber dem Kunden bei jedem zuständigen Gericht zu klagen.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an: info@greenarea.lu.